🎀All About Macey🎀

Hey guys!!! I’m Macey!!! Macey isn’t actually my real name. I would prefer not to mention my real name. It’s easier for me to say things that we all deal with that way.

I LOVE the color pink, and I love blogs. I love makeup, interior design, and  English teas. I am OBSESSED WITH POLITICS!!! I really enjoy technology, and i’m 13. Holly and I have know each other for almost 9 years now.

We both want to tell you about our experience as teenagers, and great tips. We’d love to here what you have to say!!!

email us at: teenlife104@gmail.com

xoxo,

Macey

Leave a Reply

